Airborne Scholarship Association

PO Box 72356

Fort Bragg, NC 23307

​​Contact Information

Mike Lynch, President
Telephone:  910-797-5794


Kristi Ellison, Secretary


Telephone: 920-845-5544

(Central Standard Time)

Airborne Scholarship Association

How to Find Us

Recipients Pictures


25 Awarded Scholarships by Airborne Scholarship Association

Fayetteville Observer Staff Report 29 May 2011


Elizabeth Stevenson

Joshua DelaCruz

Genesis Lutsky

Samantha Boyd

J'niya Adams

Isabelle Karis

Jacob Lutsky

Luke Thomas - MAJ Al Woodall II Scholarship Winner.

                           Thank you to all who applied and congratulations to the winners.